Skip to Content

Home » Contact us

Contact us

For general enquiries, please contact us at info@timebanks.co.uk
or call our head office on 01453 750952.

Members of staff:
CEO Sarah Bird – sarah@timebanking.org
Admin and Finance Manager, Nicki Baker – nicki@timebanking.org
Software Manager – Ian Toplis – ian@timebanking.org
Regional Networks Project Manager, Kaaren Morris – kaaren@timebanking.org
London Network Co-ordinator, Peter Roberts – peter@timebanking.org
Barnet Network Co-ordinator, Lex Karlin – lex@timebanking.org
Membership – membership@timebanking.org

Postal address:
Time Banking UK
The Exchange
Brick Row
Stroud
GL5 1DF

View Larger Map

Meet….

Read the amazing stories of timebankers

Blog

Read about what TBUK and its members are up to

Training

Book a place on one of our training courses

Join In

Find out how you can get involved with timebanking

Find your nearest

Find your nearest timebank and how you can get involved